2017 PAYG Payment Summaries due
Monday, 14 August 2017
BAS Due Q1
Monday, 30 October 2017
BAS Due Q2
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
BAS Due Q3
Monday, 30 April 2018
BAS Due Q4
Monday, 30 July 2018
End of Financial Year
Saturday, 30 June 2018
Q1 2017 / 18 Begins
Saturday, 01 July 2017
Q1 2017 / 18 Ends
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Q1 2018 / 19 Begins
Sunday, 01 July 2018
Q2 2017 / 18 Begins
Sunday, 01 October 2017
Q2 2017 / 18 Ends
Sunday, 31 December 2017
Q3 2017 / 18 Begins
Monday, 01 January 2018
Q3 2017 / 18 Ends
Saturday, 31 March 2018
Q4 2017 / 18 Begins
Sunday, 01 April 2018
Q4 2017 / 18 Ends
Saturday, 30 June 2018

Contact us